Research Team

Welcome to the Research Team page!
 

Principal Investigator

Julia Braungart-Rieker  

Julie Braungart Rieker 147x205

jbraunga@nd.edu)
(574) 631-0884

Our projects definitely require a team effort! I have had the pleasure of working with a number of faculty colleagues, project staff, graduate students, and undergraduate students on a number of different research projects.

Below are photos and links to research team members.


Collaborators

E. Mark Cummings

Mark Cummings 147x205

ecumming@nd.edu                       
(574) 631- 0886

John Borkowski

Borkowski John 1 4

John.G.Borkowski.1@nd.edu                         
(574) 631-0885

Lijuan (Peggy) Wang

Peggy Wang 2

lwang4@nd.edu                         
(574) 631-7243

Lee Gettler

Lee Gettler 2

 lgettler@nd.edu
(574) 631-4479                   

 

 

Elizabeth Moore

Eizabeth Moore 2

emoore@nd.edu 
(574) 631-6263

Jen Burke Lefever, Ph.D. 

Jen Burke Lefever 147x205

 jburke2@nd.edu                       
(574) 631-8595

 

 

South Bend Professional Staff 

Cheryl Lee, Project Coordinator 

Cheryl Lee 09


clee21@nd.edu or nfabs@nd.edu   
(574) 631-0950

Gretchen Nichols, Family Coach 

Gretchen Nichols Conductor Photo


gnichol1@nd.edu   
(574) 631-8401

Melissa Denney, Family Coach 

M Denney Conductor Photo

 
mdenney2@nd.edu   
(574) 631-8153

Geri Sult, Family Coach

Geri Sult Conductor Photo


gsult@nd.edu 
(574) 631-8126

Kathy Heyn, Assessment Coordinator

Kathy Heyn Second Take


kheyn@nd.edu 
(574) 631-0362

 

 

Michael Lafollette, Recruitment Coordinator

M Lafollette
 

mlafoll2@nd.edu
 

 


Ft. Wayne Professional Staff

Kathleen Bergman Miller, Ph.D., Project Coordinator 

Katie Bergman Miller Ccf Website

kbergman@nd.edu                         
(574) 631-0956

 


 


 

2019 Undergraduate Research Assistants

 


Seniors

Abigail Feda

Abigailfeda D

Maggie Gavigan

Maggiegavigan D

 

Gillian Sullivan

Gilian Sullivan A

Sarah Hatfield 

S Hatfield 1

Erin Herbert 

E Hatfield

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Juniors

Alexandra O'Grady 

Alexandra O Grady 2

Maria Elosua Cantu  

Maria Elosua Cantu 2

Katherine Machado 

Katherine Machado 1

Meghan Ludke 

Meghan Ludke 2

Mary Ellen McCabe 

M E Mccabe

Christian Cepeda

C Cepeda